Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125625814 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 57 / I drive a fork truck for General Motors

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am more passionate about other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to share time with family and friends, reading, or watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a person who wants someone to enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read the book of I just read the book of Proverbs. The book of Proverbs is an assortment of wise sayings relating spiritual truths and common sense. God desires for us to be happy and, the fact that we should not rely on our own understanding, but on the truths that God teaches us. That is what I enjoyed most of the book Proverbs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be a child of GOD
  2. To have a strong and loving relationship with my mother.
  3. That I am a thoughtful and loving person toward others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have inner peace with God and myself

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a heart full of love that I am waiting patiently on God to give me that special someone to pour my love on.