Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125619718 A Single Woman in Parrish, FL 46 / Medical Imaging- Management

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Parrish
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Parrish, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parrish, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things...here are just a few....my job, my friends and family, my dog, the sun and the beach....and the Pittsburgh Steelers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing on the beach, walking, watching football, shopping and just hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.....there is no substitute.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing you will notice about me is my eyes....next you'll notice that I'm always smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deception Point- Love mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My dog
  3. Being able to take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I can be shy at times people don't always give me the time to show who I really am. If you ask my friends or co-workers about my shyness they will fall over laughing- once you know me- there is nothing shy about me...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I work hard and I play hard. I am a great person to be with- I will never mind you watching football all day - just make room on the couch for me!