Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125619314 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 63 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I also enjoy my garden, home improvement projects and garage sales!

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with family and friends, home improvements, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,integrity, valuing family and what is important to them.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an encourager and truly want to know what a person has to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Comes Softly . . . a truly girly book but one based on a marriage of convenience that turned to love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great relationship with my son.
  2. A truly happy and supportive extended family.
  3. My faith and my church.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little more shy than I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am seeking friendship with someone that likes the simple things in life, family, friends, church and discussing the world around us.