Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125614311 A Single Woman in Deltona, FL 47 / manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deltona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Deltona, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deltona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

iam not ready to talk about my passion in life at this time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do remodeling projects around my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

fun, outgoing, and easy to be around

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personality, once i feel comfortable around someone,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read alot of books, I like magazines and books on home improvement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my past, it makes me who iam today
  3. my drive to do the right thing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i sometimes have a sarcastic nature to me, which makes me appear to look unapproachable, or mean. this is the opposite of my personality once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I know that these are the pages that tells about me and my personality, however I dont feel comfortable in telling all at this time. I guess this would show one of my personality defects, (mistrusting, intervert).