Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125613213 A Single Man in Tulare, CA 58 / truck driver

Few times a week Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Tulare
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Tulare, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulare, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my home pets friends kids i like to keep my yards and house clean and nice i have a cat and two dogs i enjoy good friends my kids are very inportant to me my last is leaving for college soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yards, fishing, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that cares about other people and animals. Someone who is trusting, has faith, and an over-all nice person.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read magazines rather than books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my kids health
  3. the love and relationship i have with my kids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I wish i could just talk to someone on the phone rather than the computer because i dont work well with the computer. Also, the questions previous to this do not describe me as well as id like, but thats it!