Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125610214 A Single Woman in Prairieville, LA 52 / International Account Specialist

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Prairieville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Prairieville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Prairieville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, learning about other cultures, life,learning in general,search for new interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,gardening, improving my home, enyoing life

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, sence of humor

The first thing people notice about me

sence of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read an historical novel about ancient Rome and the Rome Imperium. I love to imagen how people lived in ancient times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. I travelled a lot.
  3. I meet many interesting people in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my passions

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I love life more than anything