Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125608015 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / Consulting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fordham university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fordham university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my family of friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time having drinks or dinner with friends, going to see live music, playing (practicing) guitar, watching tv, reading, running or traveling (either to visit my family or to explore places I've never been before).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows who they are but is also curious about life - who is willing to try new things, can find the fun in any situation, and has a few guilty pleasures they're looking forward to sharing. I'd like to be with someone whom I can learn from and who can make me laugh and you'll get the same from me in return.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am mostly a magazine reader - the Atlantic, HBR and Esquire. I enjoy the occasional TED Podcast and always listen to NPR's wait, wait, don't tell me. And on a lighter note, I flew through the Divergent triology, the Hunger Games series, and The Fault in Our Stars. YA novels are a guilty pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Good health
  3. Being able to appreciate the small things in life

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis