Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125606812 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 48 / Administration/accounting

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, most importantly my children and my relationships with them. I am passionate about cooking, its a deep love of mine and I love to spend time reading about and watching shows that promote family, home, and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and cooking for family and friends. Supporting my children's school activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate and accept step children as thier own. Loyalty and commitment to the one they love.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Romance novel and it was romantic, sensual with a twinge of suspence and mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My job which I love
  3. thankful for life and every breath I take

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive