Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125606616 A Single Woman in Hollis, NY 55 / cashier

Never On special occasion I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hollis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Hindu

Hollis, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Hollis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling and seening diffrence places

I typically spend my leisure time

most of the time i work and when i am at home i like to watch tv or go out or looking after the garden spend time with my kids and love ones

The most influential person in my life has been

they must be honest and hard working and have a good sence of houmer plus down to heart

The first thing people notice about me

my long hair and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

anne of green gables it was about a couple trying to adopt an orphan boy so they can give him a good life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for good health and my two children
  2. for my two healther children
  3. and be able to take care of them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

me and who i am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

yes that is i am very down to earth and out spocking and i like honesty i also like to be me so what you see its real