Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125590315 A Single Man in Pocatello, ID 66 / I'm a shopforeman for a construction co.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Pocatello
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pocatello, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pocatello, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing&Hunting and motorcycle riding,off road. I love the ocean and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, hunting, motorcycle riding, going to the mountains, exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel trust is the most important quality in a person. Without trust, you can never show the other person the real you. You always have to be on guard.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mysteries of the World. It was about things all over the world that people can't explain...how they came to be, how they were built, and why they were built. What I liked most about it was that it made you think and it stimulated my imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a genuine individual. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love the ocean and I love to be at the ocean. I like to do other things besides just hunt and fish. I like movies and going out to dinner. I would like my matches to know that I have allergies to dogs and cats. I like them I just can't have them in my home. I love life, I like to injoy it and have fun.