Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125587817 A Single Woman in Watertown, WI 54 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: troy
  • Religion: Christian

Watertown, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from troy. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son and my family, my pets and just being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? I spend time in my yard and garden (took the UW Master Gardener course last year). I belong to an ATV club and go trail riding in northern Wisconsin. I also enjoy going to Brewer games and highschool football games. I volunteer for the causes I believe in. Seems like I now spend a large part ot the winter in front of the fireplace, and always try to take a trip to somewhere warm and sunny in February. Spending time on my patio in the morning drinking coffee or in the evening grilling always makes me feel good. I also purchased a hammock this summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want to know the truth even if it hurts, and I will tell you the truth.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to think that people notice that I am a truly nice person based upon my actions and interactions with everyone I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the daily newspaper - wish I had time to read for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Sisters
  3. The lessons I have learned

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I wanted something noticed, it would be noticed. I like to sit back and watch people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for a partner to spend the rest of my life with. I think that is why we are all here on this site. However I am not in any hurry because I have a teenager who still consumes a lot of my time. I would lke to move on to that "next phase" but I am content to remain single until the right man comes along.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, csi, ncis