Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125582718 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 53 / Data transcribing, management, inhome care

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and making the best of each moment.My children & thier interest.Spiritual well being and peaceful surroundings.Preserving the enviroment and sharing the wealth that life has given me.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time, no I am kidding. I love to work in the yard, go to the movies, watch my kids play sports. Listen to music and ride motorcycles

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, trustworthy, caring and energetic. Must love kids and pets and the enviroment. Says what he means and means what he says

The first thing people notice about me

Hardworking, full of life , serious and forthright

The last book I read and enjoyed

my book . an old oak tree. It has a very important message about listening to nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family
  2. My home,security
  3. my health and good looks

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loving and approachable. For some reason I appear unapproachable

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I seek a clean healthy mate who seeks one love