Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125582316 A Single Woman in Temecula, CA 61 / Finance Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Temecula
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Temecula, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temecula, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends, including my pets. Enjoying all the natural beauty that California offers...ocean, mountains, and desert. Working to live, not living to work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks with my dog. Drives to the beach to catch some SoCal charm and sunsets. Drive to the mountains for lunch on a Summer afternoon or the Desert in winter. Spending time at home entertaining friends or family. I also paint for a hobby.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the thread which must transcend all other qualiies.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my body language would indicate that I am somewhat confident, yet approachable to just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am one who keeps current on local and world events, so my reading mainly consists of news periodicals. I also love to paint, so might choose to read a trade magazine in my free time. But when I choose a book to read, it will mostly likely be a novel for the pure enjoyment of escapism...the guy always gets the girl, and everyone rides happily into the sunset. Though I cannot recall the last book I read, I usually look for something written by Sidney Sheldon, Danielle Steele, or Nora Roberts, and occasionally Tom Clancy. I'm probably the only one who has The DiVinci Code on their bookshelves, still unread.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Strong Family Ties and Lifetime Friendships
  2. Physical and Emotional Health and Stability
  3. To wake up each day and realize how good life has been to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as conservative as I look.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I think I chose eHarmony because I'm not a player, nor do I want to find one. I'm a casual, wha-you-see-is-what-you-get kinda gal. I am comfortable and happy in my own skin, and not interested in transforming myself into someone's Barbie doll...nor am I interested in transforming a man into something he is not.