Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125582118 A Single Woman in Wakefield, MA 50 / Dental hygienist, student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wakefield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wakefield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. Their lives and happiness are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends, sometimes it is spent having quality time with my children other times it is spent doing things that I want to do or need to accomplish.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualilty that is the most important in the person that I am looking for is inner stregnth.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe that that the first thing people notice about me is that I am a nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code---I believe most people know this book. I enjoyed it because it forced me to look at what I thought I knew in a different way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my life and health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really can be pretty funny.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet