Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125471919 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 50 / Victim Advocate & Investigator's Assistant.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, work, justice, love of learning and growing as an indvidual.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in the park; reading; going out wth friends from work; taking classes; watching good movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. Affinity of the soul in additon to the physical chemistry and the feelings of passion.

The first thing people notice about me

My demeanor and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Cut. The story of a woman attracted to a policeman who happens to have a most dangerous side to him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. Enjoy treating my body and what goes into it with importance.
  2. My job. Feeling that what I do makes a difference; feeling that whatever time I have to be at work is enjoyable and engrossing.
  3. My family. Knowing that everyone is safe and sound.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to feel deeply about important things.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive