Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125470212 A Single Woman in Norwich, CT 62 / Retail Sales Consultant & Collections / Petroleum Industry

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwich, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love the water. Boating or swimming, especially the ocean. As well as pools, lakes, backyard ponds & fountains or an aquarium . I even takes bubble baths when it's raining or snowing. A fire is always a plus! As long as I'm near water I'm content. I like cooking healthy & love to try new foods. I love different & exotic flowers & good chocolate. I admire craftsman & creators and get a thrill witnessing their talents take form. I also enjoy riding my motorcycle, it's both exhilarating and calming depending on where & how I ride. I like to decorate & strive to create a harmonious and peaceful environment in which to recharge my inner self

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping others... I'd like to spend more time in or on the water than I get to, Ridig my motorcycle, attending sporting events, ex. hockey, basketball, football, stock cars. Puttering around the house..cooking, gardening..home projects..spending time with friends and family, back yard gatherings, watching a good movie at home, or going to the movies, I'm a Movie "Popcorn Junkie", I choose a theater based on their popcorn. :) I like to travel and I like to come home. I like to shop or just browse. I like bookstores, flea markets, fairs. I enjoy concerts and shows and Love a Good comedian. I like physical activites, & researching better health.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Integrity, Respect, Manners, Thoughtfulness, Compassion, Strong & Protective, Gentle & Kind, Adventerous & Relaxing, Soothing & Calming, Focused, Steady, Patient, Resourceful. Funny, Charming & Witty.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes...People generally ask me if I am wearing contacts. I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read Health magazines or Cooking..Decorating & Gardening. I like researching better well being, and things that interest me. I occasionally enjoy taking in the leisure of the Sunday paper too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith in God to Provide & Protect Me.
  2. The Love, Health, & Safety of My Loved Ones
  3. I Am Employed and Healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like crudeness.

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Perceptive, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I Love to be Surprised & To Surprise others. ( Only....Good Surprises )Please, don't ever give me a gift and tell me what it is before I get to open it.