Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125449412 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 60 / general contractor building and remodeling

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children health and happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Ilove the sun and being outside working on the yard playing sports coachingsoftball or soccer riding the bike or just laying in the sun. At night dinnerdancing movies tv or what ever comes up

The most influential person in my life has been

companionship and affection got to have the hugs

The first thing people notice about me

that I seem quiet I guess, no one has ever told me

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'ts been a long time since I've read anything other than a how to bookor a text book to study for a test

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny