Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125448810 A Single Man in Houston, TX 34 / IT Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having a good time in life and living it to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go wakeboarding and spend time out on the lake or river. I read and watch movies in my leisure time. Occasionally, I play guitar. Most of the time you can find me hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me in a person is honesty. Anything can be conquered if motivated to do so through honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes. I have really blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last magazine I read was Harvard Business Review magazine. The latest book I have been reading is The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes - the classic version.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Past experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Anything you want to know, just ask!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

blue october, brad paisley, hillsong united, lil wayne, alice in chains

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

suits, the voice, archer