Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125448019 A Single Man in Paintsville, KY 33 / Graphic Sign Design

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Paintsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Paintsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paintsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making others smile. If I can't make my friends smile or laugh, I feel I haven't done my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working with computers, watching tv, or just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Way of the Scorpion. It's about samurai and ninjas and all that kind of stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty and honesty

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a little shy at first, but warm up quickly.