Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125447112 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 55 / Corporate Trainer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing music and entertaining people. Honesty, loyalty, faithfulness. Volunteerism, and helping people in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, and on a nice day take a motorcycle ride to Cades Cove.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jimmy Buffett's "A Pirate Looks At Fifty". Made me do a lot of introspection about where I am now at this point in life, and if I've made the right decisions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had a successful military career in service to my country.
  2. My music.
  3. To be able to wake up each morning and face the day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quiet

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

None