Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125440811 A Single Woman in Schenectady, NY 31 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schenectady
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Schenectady, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schenectady, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I also have a deep appreciation for the Spanish language and learning about the culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movie marathons, or outdoors (hiking, swimming, etc...)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will go out of their way, especially just by doing the little things, to make the people in the life feel special and loved. I also am looking for someone that is honest, and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Running With Scissors. I enjoyed it because the family was so dysfunctional but not many people thought to question it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My education
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am twenty-one. People tend to think I'm about seventeen.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Optimistic