Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125440217 A Single Man in Wilmington, NC 44 / Clinical Research Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about improving the quality of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing volleyball or softball. Going to the beach. Playing with my computer. Reading. Riding my bike. Going out with frineds.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I am currently reading is the "Exile". It is an action thriller which carries us to different countries in search of a highly motivated and effective killer. What is his motivation? Is there a pattern to his insanity? Can Nicholas Martin find this guy and stop him before it is too late? To be continued.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for my puppy 'Buddy'
  3. I am most thankful for the people in my life who have been a support and an inspiration in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could see the kind of person that I am inside. If they can look past my initial shyness, I am actually quite personable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Mainly, I can be a little hard to handle initially because of my quietness but if you have the ability to break those barriers, I am a pretty good person to be with.