Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125439415 A Single Woman in Stoneham, MA 41 / Insurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Stoneham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Stoneham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stoneham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. Appreciating everything as it comes at me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends or family, reading and working on projects for school.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy it is to talk to me. I have been told that I am a pretty good listener, and sometimes people just tell me random things. I love it..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother
  2. My Family
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a hardworking person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Hi. I am a outgoing and down to earth person who likes to be outdoors as much as possible. If you like good wine and good food, that is a plus. I am a pretty good cook,so if you can't cook - it's ok. I love Red Sox and Patriots games, the beach and hanging with friends. Hanging out on the couch watching football on a Sunday is where you will find me.. I know it sounds a little lazy - but hey - Sunday is Sunday. I am looking to meet someone who can be a friend, make me laugh, can deal with a little sarcasm, and who doesn't take themself too seriously.Hope to hear from you!