Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125438614 A Single Man in Hinckley, MN 72 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hinckley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hinckley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hinckley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

things that are definant where you can see if something is right or wrong like machanical or in sience and in nature, old time rock and roll and country music,and house boating, black powder shooting and sharpsooting and target practice, wood working,and traveling, county fairs, demo durbies, having fun, and being spontainious.

I typically spend my leisure time

making something, wood working, traveling, and enjoying nature , reading, and watching TV in the evening, enjoying a cozy fire in the fire place or camp fire

The most influential person in my life has been

freindly, willing to travel, humer, someone who whats a good friend, and for sharing life experiances together.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

magazines, about nature, history, technology, and science, I like learning about things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. stability
  3. knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

witt, seeing that my glass is half full, I like to cook, and make things wood or iron

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to have fun, life is too short, I have places to see and many things to do. Young for my age most people say I look and act like at least 10 or 15 years younger then I am. I'm still a kid at heart