Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125436516 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 48 / machinist (aircraft)

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

occasionally i need to create. it could be a drawing, woodworking,machining,gardening,home improvement,a piece of music, or just about anything.it gives me great satisfaction and contentment to express my ideas in this way.

I typically spend my leisure time

goofing off; id est (ride dirtbike,play guitar/piano/drums,music appreciation,computer games,television,cook)

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I seem younger than my years.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy Series. Zany adventures in space fairing with wry wit and devious smart-assery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. independent
  3. self sufficient

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

honesty and ardent enthusiasm to do well at whatever task is at hand.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I got into this site mostly just to see my own profile. I think it tries to encourage people too much, because it avoids saying anything negative about its subjects. I don't take it too seriously.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

no favorite, no favorite, science related

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

green day, judas priest, incubus, beatles, pachebel

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

no favorite, babalon 5, bleach