Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125434613 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 65 / Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, my animals, and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends and my animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My direct and open communication style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Professor and the Madman". It was about the making of the Oxford English Dictionary. I really enjoyed it because it was non-fiction and interesting-- a "slice" of history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My independence
  3. My ability to be open-minded and flexible

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be consistent, reliable, and honest.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I strive to keep my life balanced, uncomplicated, and simple.