Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125433911 A Single Woman in Connersville, IN 40 / working on state trooper (more college)

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Connersville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Connersville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Connersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God 1st of all ...I love to spend time alone with the someone I want to be with . I love guns, horseback riding, and i love to watch the sunset over the lake ! I am very honest , and care how people feel . I love kids, and my puppy rott. I think if I had to pick one thing it would be really hard , because i am openminded to alot of different people and things . The main thing I really care about is, honesty, and a warm heart because i am really tenderhearted . I cant learn enough about guns and horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

on a horse ... or popping cans off a fence ...or sitting @ the lake where its quiet ...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty ! Honesty ! Honesty !

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read about guns (weapons) . I really enjoy reading on the marksman in Israel . Its really amazing how disiplined they are , and accurate !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1st to God for all He has blessed my life with !
  2. 2nd to my family for support when I needed them most
  3. 3rd for the friends who keep me laughing everyday !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a pure heart

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very fun person (I think) to be around. Im not all serious (only @ the right times). I really enjoy quiet times... Such as slow dancing under the stars, hugs N kisses, I love eye contact, I want a man that I can feel free holding hands even 10yrs from now, sitting on his lap ect... I just want love!