Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125433812 A Single Woman in Mundelein, IL 51 / elementary school teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Mundelein
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mundelein, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mundelein, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my family and my friends are what I am most passionate about. My faith sustains me through all situations, good and bad. I am blessed with 2 amazing kids (teenagers) and wonderful friends to do life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently started running and love it! I try to work out 3-4 days per week. I also enjoy taking my dog for walks, reading a lot, doing crafty things (stamping, scrapbooking), working in the garden in the summer, attending musical theater (both professional and amateur) performances, having coffee and good conversation with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is God-centered, open and honest, not afraid to share what they are thinking, and has a good sense of humor (okay, I realize that is more than one quality).

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy-going and friendly and I think that puts people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Tina Fey's biography (hilarious) and am reading a book called the Invisible Thread about a wealthy executive woman who befriends an 11-year-old street beggar and builds a relationship with him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Friends and family
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am in a really good place right now and looking forward to whatever the future holds for me...maybe it's you.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, grey's anatomy, dancing with the stars