Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125429421 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 57 / HVAC MAINTENANCE TECH

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith in jesus christ as my lord and savior and a woman that has an open mind and heart about romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

church or at home also love to go out to a movie and to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a true heart felt concern for me as well as others. Passion socially as well as personal,true PASSION!

The first thing people notice about me

my ears are pierced one ear with a cross and a heart on one earring and a cross and a anchor on the other earring.A signiture of my faith.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on the importance of emotional health and stability and how I can bring passion and true emotion in every area of my life,regardless of the circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. SALVATION THRU CHRIST JESUS
  2. LIFE
  3. HEALTH

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my concern for them as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Yes I prefer petite women 125 to 140 weight limit and if they have hair on their legs a double plus!!!!!