Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125429116 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 49 / Vice President of Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things: self development/constant learning, discussing a thought provoking book, family, friends, animals (especially dogs), music and interesting conversation. I love the beach, reading the paper and drinking coffee in the morning. I love going to places I've never been before, even better if it's with a special person!

I typically spend my leisure time

with my son, friends, exercising,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who laughs easily, is thoughtful, affectionate, honest, sincere, handsome both inside and out, has a good heart, a positive attitude, likes to have fun and try new adventures, believes in finding the good in people and situations, is a good listener and appreciates the little things/joys in every day life.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile and laugh pretty much all the time. We all have the ability to choose how we show up each day. Make each one count!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love lots of books! Some ones I've liked most recently are: Eckhart Tolle's A New Earth, D. Chopra's The Spontaneous Fulfillment of Desire, and The Book of Secrets, The Tipping Point, Falling in love for all the Right Reasons, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, especially my four year old son, and my dog! : ) (he's part of the family!)
  2. my career and all the learnings that have come from it
  3. a healthly mind, body and spirit!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing