Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125428918 A Single Man in Spring, TX 35 / Metalurgical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about horses, riding and showing western event horses, especially reiners and western riders. I love being outdoors, riding my bike, running, and being with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Recreation sports or taking care of horses when at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically read magazines, newspapers and work material more than books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Opportunity to be successful
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Fun, humorous, more outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

not yet