Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125427913 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 39 / Teacher in middle school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. My parents, my brother and I are very close. My extended family is also extremely close (on both sides of the family). We spend all holidays together and go on vacation together. My cousins are my extended brothers and sisters. Anyone that I would share my life with would need to understand how important my family is to me and be willing to accept that. I would not let them interfere with my life, but they are a major part of it. I want my future children to have the same closeness with their cousins, aunts, uncles and grandparents that I have had all my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is understanding. I have a stressful job and at times I need to vent without any judgement or "advice" from others; I just need them to listen and understand that this is something I need to do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the Twilight series. Not because of the vampires and werewolves but because of the love story between the two main characters. I am looking for someone who loves me with such deep devotion like Bella and Edward. They are soul mates and that is what I want. I want the other half of myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Sweet, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight series, maximum ride series, nora roberts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other