Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125185914 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 46 / Human Resource Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

photography capture beautiful momnets, doing volunteer work, travel around europe and explore and discover new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

read books, photography and go walking to the beach

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand - the uniqueness of men and each one relate the character of each person. Strong principles...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to have such a loving and supportive family
  2. have a good career which i really want
  3. able to travel places which i love to visit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

none so far

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

i just simply embrace life beautifully...