Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125179813 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 57 / Retired

Daily Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting to know someone special , my children are all adults and I feel it's time for me to further expand my life with someone who can take me for who I am...having someone you can share your life with makes life so much more exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

In describing two or three things that I most enjoy doing with my leisure time would be going to the movies , a time out relaxing at home or a romantic dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is SERIOUS about starting a relationship , with NO games or DRAMA ...someone who wants a friend and wants to be a friend first .... not selfish or one sided ....well able to handle a real - sensual woman and IT is a must that he be well endowed and very well groomed ....someone who enjoys the comforts of being loved and Giving love. He has to be honest and true - well dressed dressed and a love in his heart for HOME COOKING ...We will leave it at this for now.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my hair and my smiling personality...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last. book , magazine , or website I have enjoyed is been my KINDLE...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for GOD an his many blessings...
  2. I am thankful for my family...
  3. I am thankful for my life , health and strength...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inside devotion and loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Warm

A little more about me

I will remain by your side through the storm until it passes over...

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

madea's family reunion, steel margolis, mississippi burning

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

samoa live , king and queens of comedy, first 48, house wives of atlanta