Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125168813 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 63 / Make up Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,Creativity, pets, friendship, art, imagination, good health, being satisfied, safe. loved

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dog, movies, escape in my art, dinning with friend or family, long hot baths, get away weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is looking in the same direction as I am. Would love to find someone to share the fun things in life with. It's always more fun to share a good dinner, movie, or a weekend away, with an exciting person.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and I'm told I have a magnetic atmosphere around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Essential Klimt, about the artist and his work, So much talent, and creativity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Without hesitation dream, Have a sense of humor,
  2. The courage to love and be loved
  3. Character

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm passionate about many things in life Art, being a good person, love, my pets, books, family, living a well lived life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very grounded for an artist. Love life.