Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125162914 A Single Woman in Menasha, WI 42 / Social Work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Menasha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Menasha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Menasha, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing as much as I can in my job as a social worker, finding out what my life's purpose is, and learning about other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog out on the trail or anything else outside.........camping, boating, swimming, winter sports, Packer games, Milwaukee Brewer games, love playing tennis, spending time with friends, family, and working outside in my yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to have fun, have serious moments, quiet times, yet always keep a good sense of humor about life in general.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I laugh alot at myself and with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Broken Cord", which was a book about a family who adopted a boy with fetal alcohol syndrome. It sounds dramatic and sappy, but it was really hopeful and enojoyable to see this boy have a family who loved him unconditionally with all of his challenges.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 brothers, 4 sisters, and a wonderful Mom and Dad.
  2. opportunities to further my education
  3. my dog and (2) cats who are never in a bad mood!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would rather have a meaningful conversation rather than small talk.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm really excited about the opportunity to meet new people, and learn more about myself in the process. I am most interested in someone who has a great sense of humor and can tolerate pets.