Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125161619 A Single Woman in Springfield, OR 46 / Construction/ flagger

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

kids, my grandkids, animals, woodworking, bowling

I typically spend my leisure time

working fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, dependability, drug free, caring, respective

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and dimples(not that I like the dimples) but everyone always points them out in a hurry

The last book I read and enjoyed

A child called it" by David pelzer a true story of the hidious and haneous abuse he suffered as a child from his alcoholic mother

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my children
  3. my grandchildren

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Just wanting to find someone to share the rest of my life with without all of the drama have been hurt terribly and want to be able to trust in the male species again