Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125161524 A Single Man in Fayetteville, NC 29 / U.S. Army

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go snowboarding, camping if I don't make all the arrangements! Go off-roading in my truck if time permits. I like music and going to concerts if there are any bands in the area. I've recently taken up photography as a way to deal with some of my stress. I rarely watch sports or care to play them anymore, but if I do play a sport, I'd prefer to play baseball. However, I haven't done that in years alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Browsing the internet is a large part of it. Go to the mall, hang out at a bar or restaurant and have time to myself. I'd like someone to come with me if I felt comfortable around them, but that is closer to never than seldom. If I was close to a resort, I love to go snowboarding as stated earlier. Being outdoors and enjoying the lake activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a personality everyone gets along with
  2. Being good with my finances
  3. Good listener and able to help friends cope with problems

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Modest, Perceptive, Quiet