Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125154020 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My amazing daughter, books and ideas, travel, cooking, being in, by and on water, my pets,flowers, nature, hanging out in a relaxed state, much more

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Walking. Dog play. Cooking and reading cookboks and cooking journals. Lunch with best friend. Portland. Coast. McKenzie.Camping. Road trips.Foreign travel when I can swing it. Exploring Oregon.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. Experience. Honesty. Playfulness. Tolerance. Respect. Intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

Eclectic interests.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished an amazing book today about a Muslim woman finding her sexuality amidst a repressive culture. Almond. Very insightful and erotic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Life's experiences and what I'm learning from it all
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Integrity and sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I can be very "professional" or "together" in my approach to others, but am really very shy.