Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125139419 A Single Woman in Painesville, OH 60 / Training Specialist for Insurance Co

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Painesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Painesville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Painesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love travel, meeting new people, trying new things, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out in the yard, taking walks, visiting with friends and riding my Honda scooter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read all kinds of things. It just depends on my mood. The last book I read was a landscaping book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family, this includes my dog.
  3. I am thankful for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you take the time you will notice what is important.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I love life and would like to find someone who wants to share the adventure with me. I am an affectionate, vibrant woman that is looking for a man that can keep up with me.