Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125129924 A Single Woman in Anoka, MN 76 / I work in a supermarket

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Anoka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anoka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anoka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being together with someone I love, traveling, dining and enjoying life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer time, I go to the river or lake and read or go to lunch with a friend or my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who respects a woman and does not try to prove that he is the boss.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am more interested in other people, and what they have to say, than myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

LEFT BEHIND. Eearth's Last Days, I am almost done reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids and grandkids
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful to be living in the U.S.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really very friendly and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very nice and easy going person, nice looking, friendly, outgoig and would like the same in the man. I was born in Europe, I enjoy music from the 50's and 60's and also Country music. My favorite singer was Dean Martin and also Elvis. I enjoy Italian music and food.