Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125126020 A Single Woman in DeKalb, IL 37 / Personal Banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: DeKalb
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

DeKalb, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in DeKalb, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about things in life that make me the happiest, which includes my family, friends, and White Sox baseball. I just bought a townhouse so I'm really into decorating it and making it a home. I enjoy organizing gatherings for my friends and I like to entertain, I just wish my friends lived closer! I would like to travel more than I do, I'm dying to explore all around the Caribbean. Movies are my favorite way to unwind, if only I had time to see every new movie that came out. I really like trying new things I normally wouldn't try (like this!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A fun and wonderful family.
  2. Great friends!
  3. Good health and happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic