Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125123514 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 31 / Kitchen designer/student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating, being artsy, showing love to others and being in God's will.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? J/k. I am very goal-oriented, so I have a hard time sitting around watching TV all day - I have to go outside or clean or something. I count it as a blessing that I find talking and joking around with my family very relaxing. I have a great family, and I always love to spend time with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

spiritual compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope that they would notice my efforts to make everyone feel welcome and accomodated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't read.... nah, I just can't remember the last book I read, aside from the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My family
  3. My financial situation / current circumstances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If may be quiet in some situations, but that's because I prefer to be the "observer" sometimes (I enjoy watching people). In all other cases, I am a very outgoing person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love children, so I would admire someone who has the same priorities as me, which are God, family, and friends.