Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5125120516 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 60 / Pre-School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly passionate about meeting someone who I can grow old with and have the best 50 years yet!

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends, T.V. crafts being with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty,caring,passionate,romantic

The first thing people notice about me

I carry a warm and happy appearance

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in a long time. I mostly read magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having been raised wonderfully
  2. Having had three wonderful children
  3. Having love and support from my sisters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am outgoing, some people think I am shy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Nothing right now.