Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124453430 A Single Man in Shickshinny, PA 35 / Distributions Department Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Shickshinny
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shickshinny, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shickshinny, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am very focused on my career. There is a certain passion I have for being the best at what I do, but I believe that I am most passionate about my family (particularly my Grandmother), and my dog Sadie. They are my world!

I typically spend my leisure time

I suppose that I am a typical boy. I like to play video games (although they don't consume my life), watch TV and movies, and read informative books.

The most influential person in my life has been

First, obviously, there must be a physical attraction, but I feel that if a woman has a good personality, compassion, and is confident then that can be the deciding factor in real attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that people usually notice that I am quiet and reserved. I usually like to feel people out before I show my true personality. After you get to know me then you will know that I can be really outgoing and a bit of a goof. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Here comes my true dorkiness. I recently read "Get Better or Get Beathen," by Robert Slater. It is a informative book on Jack Welch's 29 leadership ideas that he has based his career on (Jack Welch is one of the most prominent business men of this century, and was until recently the CEO of General Electric). I have been really focused on my career recently, and have a need for more knowledge of the field that I am in. I am among one of the top performers in my field and I would like to stay that way. What I lack in experience I make up for in drive, and books like this I not only enjoy but they are extremely helpful to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Career
  3. The Philadelphia Eagles!!! :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that more people could see into my heart. I have a real passion for helping others, and a want for others to be happy. I take real pleasure in others happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I love a good practical joke, so a sense of humor is always a necessity. Also, I'm getting older (I know I'm only 27 but I'm not getting younger), and I am looking for serious relationships. I would like to be married before I turn 40 :)