Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124453331 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 67 / Banking/Financial Investments

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying my life. Every day presents an opportunity to meet, learn, experience or simply relax and reenergize.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying life, whatever is in the offering

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with himself, fun loving and shares the "half-full" view of life

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy meeting people and giving them an opportunity to share something of themselves with me. Most are not as interested in listening to me,as I am listening to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read both for pleasure and to further my buisness knowledge Currently I am reading John Grisham's The Street Lawyer", Ken Blanchard's "Customer Mania!" and rereading Jim Collins "Good to Great".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The independence and happiness of my children
  2. People who have passed through my life and left their lessons with me
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really. Initial impressions are not necessarily determining factors in relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am easygoing & fun loving. I would spend some time every day walking on a beach, if it were possible.