Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124452328 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 70 / Bookkeeper/Office Manager

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about: Family especially grandchildren; fishing and power boating; traveling especially cruises; love to read who-dun-its and fictional political intrigue. Candlelight dinners; walking along water - beach; Cuddling especially by the fire; Intimate dinners. Honesty between partners.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV; Reading Books - Fiction; Doing Crossword and Jigsaw Puzzles; Would love to go boating and fishig; Would love to travel more. Dining out; Entertaining In; Dancing; Walking on beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, Honest and Open Communicator

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading Bourne Ultimatum. Love all Ludlum and Grisham Books - they're about international intrigue/who-dun-its.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and their children
  2. The basic values handed down to me by my mother
  3. Life experiences to date

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good Listener; Honest; Caring Person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

Want to be able to travel on vacations, especially cruises. Boating is very important and would love to be able to enjoy the Chesapeake Bay and its tributaries on a regular basis - including fishing and crabbing. Warm Honest Caring Person. Believe in Open Honest Communication. Love to have fun.