Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124449321 A Single Woman in Alta Loma, CA 42 / Author and screenwriter/professional photographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Alta Loma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Alta Loma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alta Loma, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning is tops on my list; plop me anywhere at anytime or let me do anything, I'll enjoy learning as much about it as possible. It's great to be able to take that new knowledge and use it in my work(writing)or just see it make the world seem a little bigger.

I typically spend my leisure time

What's leisure time? When it does come around it depends on how leisurely I feel. TV, movies, reading, family, pets or computer time are possible but so are travel, theme parks, swimming, arcades, concerts and live theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they like me! If they're also as much in love with exploring life as they are in love with exploring the TV channels, that would be great.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact I tend to smile, make eye contact and speak directly to them - it's just being well-mannered.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, the last book I read was one I wrote. It's an action/thriller about a series of murders aboard an at sea oil rig. What I liked most about it? Oh, let's see...that it turned out a lot better than I feared it would.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Home
  3. Optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To men - my sensuality. Because of my quick smile and jokes I tend to come off in a buddy, non-sexual way at first glance, not a perspective love interest.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

That I believe in showing compassion at all times and passion in everything I do, pets should be allowed on the furniture, puddles are meant to be splashed in, songs should be sung outloud and kisses are meant to be shared.