Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124449115 A Single Woman in Renfrew, PA 68 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Renfrew
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Renfrew, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Renfrew, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.Finding joy in each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

good movies,grandkids,eating out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm working on the Bible in a year right now. Most of my other reading is pretty light. Magazines,short stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very soft hearted and enjoy being taken care of even though I appear confident and independent.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have 2 grown sons,3 grandsons and 1 granddaughterIt's been awhile since I dated so I would have to move slowly. But look forward to the adventure

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama