Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124446115 A Single Woman in Robbinsville, NJ 39 / Youth Services Librarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Robbinsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Robbinsville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Robbinsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with my friends. I love to read, listen to music, watch movies/TV. I also spend way to much time on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share the humor in everyday life.

The first thing people notice about me

It depends on the situation. When I meet new people I tend to either be very quiet and reserved or I babble. I still have not found a happy medium.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Just Listen." It's a novel that explores a girl's various relationships with the people in her life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure, I'll have to think about it a little more.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Sweet